Happy birthday EyiTemi (My Own)

AIMAKHUME

image

I want every single piece of you, I want your heaven and your ocean too,
I miss you when the lights go out,
It illuminates all of my doubts.
-Adele

Uhhh on this your special day I decided to pen something down, although am not so good at writing but just read through and I hope it makes sense to you (might get boring tho, cause it’s quite long).
I would have liked to be present on the day of your birth, but considering that I was only a few weeks old, it was not possible for me to achieve it. (was still chilling with some nice breast milk)

“Just like the stars were made to light the sky and like the pretty birds were made to fly Like the sun was made to shine, and the moon was made for night Like the sky is blue, Baby I was…

View original post 430 more words

About

Hendrix. Is a Medical student at Delta state university. First child of four children. When he's not reading one of his numerous boring text books, he's writing or doing something else. Mad Arsenal fan, has no girlfriend and is not depressed about it, one best friend, Coke addict and loves God to bits. check him out on facebook and twitter.

Posted in Stories

Leave a Reply

Categories

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2,633 other followers